#IamButterfly

075c4dff5005f63e06fac969f245a148

For as long as I can remember I’ve always felt a connection with the butterfly in some way. I’ve come to love it too much over years and have collected quite a few models of these beautiful, delicate winged creatures at my desk. Surely if I had more personal space it would be all over, under, beside, on top, in between every possible spot I could get in my life. I feel that I’m going through several growth experiences in my life just like the transformation cycle the butterfly undergoes; but at the end I will come to a place of purpose and inner peace.

Someone once said that the butterfly symbolizes the purity of the soul and gentleness of the heart because of their fragility. They also stand for beauty, love and affection.

All things grow, evolve and change. It’s this inevitable cycle of life the butterfly perfectly symbolizes.

Fascinating!

9aiqqM9cM

Leave a Reply

